Group Booking

Under the Prevention and Control of Disease Regulation by the government, we are limiting our group services by providing outreach or live-stream on selected activities only. Please click the activity photos below to view the details. For enquiries, please call 29759031.

Groups with more than 10 participants may apply for an activity on their chosen activity date and time. Our limited edition Lung Fu Shan Shirin Yuko also accepts groups of 6 or above. To learn more about the details, please click the activity photos below. If you would like to join our activities but have smaller group sizes, please browse our upcoming events page for our latest event news.

For local schools and charities, most of the activities are available free of charge. Please click here for further details.

The Application Restriction Policy (ARP) will come into effect on July 17th, 2018. Please refer to details here before activity application.

Please read the Activity Remarks thoroughly before applying or joining any activities, for enquiries, please contact our staff.

You are required to submit your information when you apply. Please read our  Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement carefully. By submitting your application indicates that you have read and agreed to our policy and statement.

團體預約活動

配合政府防疫措施,本中心現提供有限度團體服務,僅就指定活動提供外展及網上直播,詳情請瀏覽下列活動網頁。機構可致電29759031查詢活動申請及改期等相關事宜。

10人或以上團體預約下列活動,可自選日期及時間。期間限定龍虎山森林浴提供6人或以上體驗,請點擊活動圖片以了解個別活動詳情及報名。少於指定人數的團體,或想報名參加本中心其他活動,請瀏覽最新活動頁面

本地學校及慈善團體大部分活動免費,詳情請瀏覽收費頁面。

請於報名或參與活動前細閱活動須知,如有問題請與職員聯絡。
報名需提供個人資料,報名前請細閱本中心的私隱政策與收集個人資料聲明,填寫並提交申請即表示報名人已閱讀並明白及同意本中心的相關政策與聲明。

活動申請限制安排 (ARP)於2018年7月17日生效,請於報名前細閱活動須知頁面。